Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mr Crab Boiling Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Reno, NV Sparks, Nv

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mr Crab Boiling Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nynycgreen 2 days ago

HEAD ON SHRIMP 1 LB

Mr. Crab is amazing!! My husband and I moved to Reno from New Orleans over the summer and we have been craving a quality seafood boil, and I am so glad we found this place! It is easily our most favorite place for date night! I ordered 1 lb of the head on shrimp, and my husband ordered the fried cod fish basket. The sauce that I ordered with my shrimp was deliciously spicy! It was the perfect balance between savory and heat (I dream about it every day). My husband's fried cod was coated in a beer batter before being fried to perfection with the best golden and crispy crust. The chef also added a pinch of salt to top the cod with and it was a subtle touch that truly elevated the flavor of the dish. If you ever get a chance to try it you should! You won't regret it! :)

Pepperannpa2782 5 days ago

WHOLE DUNGENESS CRAB

Would love to try this place

Novvanie 11 days ago

HEAD OFF SHRIMP 1/2 LB

Was very delicious in my opinion better than the boiling crab I choose 3-4 different flavors and they all combined very great I loved that the bag was full of sauce to dip your shrimp right back in just delicious!

Emery about 1 month ago

KING CRAB LEGS

Best king crab I've had in a long time tender but so mouth watering. Differently taking my family here again I would recommend ice cold michelada to pair with the crab.

Marshallamanda79 about 1 month ago

KING CRAB LEGS

Fresh and delicious like they were right off the boat. Had the garlic butter sauce which is to die for!

Charles 3 days ago

HEAD OFF SHRIMP 1 LB

The best

Release 11 days ago

CHICKEN TENDERS 5pcs

The best I've ever had in the last year! Will definitely go back!

Latriece 28 days ago

SIDES IN A BAG

The service was great. The food was absolutely delicious. Hands-down the best calamari I've ever had. The flavors in the garlic bag were so good. I will be going back soon.

Jenslaughter79 about 1 month ago

MUSSELS 1 LB

Went to the Reno location and the food is so delicious! The mussels and clams are my favorite. Seafood is so fresh tasting and the garlic butter is the perfect compliment. My son absolutely loves the sausage and potatoes in his bag saying that they are to die for! Lol We will definitely be coming back again to try other things!

Jeremy about 2 months ago

SPANISH OCTOPUS

The octopus was incredible and all o the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! I will absolutely be going again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA