Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mr. Crab Seafood Boils. We'd love to have your feedback!

Reno, NV Sparks, Nv

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mr. Crab Seafood Boils and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Va3h04 9 days ago

CRAWFISH 1 LB

The flavor is amazing and great prices, would definitely recommend for a date or just a night out for the family especially with mothers day around the corner!

Steve 26 days ago

CRAWFISH 1 LB

Freakin' awesome as usual! Don't ever change! Love the Cajun sauce!

Tamirmartin4 27 days ago

KING CRAB LEGS

Man oh man oh man this place is absolutely fire great customer service and an amazing atmosphere and ambience food is out of this world their lemon garlic butter is legit just to die for I'll def be coming back here btw I drive up from susanville just to get y'all's food stay blessed happy and full

Talson about 1 month ago

KING CRAB LEGS

Great service

Thedustinpeters about 1 month ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

This place rocks! I live out of state but my parents live in Reno. Every time we visit we have a night where we each get a bag filled with different types of seafood, it's become an awesome tradition. Prices are good and they do a great job of dine in or take out. Definitely a must-hit when you're in town.

Serenagonzales21 21 days ago

HEAD OFF SHRIMP 1/2 LB

No matter what you get I truly believe you'll enjoy any & everything you order here. My personal favorites are the sweet potato fries. Classic yet very tasty and appetizing while waiting for your food. The Mac and cheese is delicious as well! My go to order when I go here has to be the head off shrimp. Cajun jalapeno & Garlic butter are my two favorite flavors but Mr Diablo is also a lovely choice. If you can't handle spice I'd def recommend mild / medium because they are not shy when it comes to seasonings and I love that. The staff are always helpful & welcoming. As well as the vibe of the restaurant, the music is relaxing & the environment is very homey. I'd definitely recommend!!

Malinac02 27 days ago

HEAD ON SHRIMP 1 LB

I had really big shrimp and they were the best shrimp I've ever have. I had it with the snow crab legs and let me tell you, I was well worth the bill.

Drvinson75 about 1 month ago

KING CRAB LEGS

Amazing !!!!!

Klsze about 1 month ago

SNOW CRAB LEGS

We love Mr. Crab! My fiance's fam lives in Reno and we order from here every single time we visit them. It has become a tradition to pick up a bunch of crab bags and messily eat it all together. We are excited to dine in soon next visit and try out the cocktails - every time we pick up everyone is super nice and we want to continue to support. Writing this review has made me hungry.

Judith Chavez 3 months ago

HEAD OFF SHRIMP 1/2 LB

We normally go over the mountains to go to The Boiling Crab in Sacramento but I'm so glad we tried Mr.Crabs it was so good and so close to home. Our waitress was very helpful helping us navigate through the menu and suggested different sauce combos. The garlic Parmesan fries were so good too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA